Blog Updates
Register a Free Account

Welcome to BringBackTravel!
Select a destination above or on the map to see the latest COVID-19 entry requirements for any country.

📌 Latest News Updates

🌍 Full List of Countries Reopening to Tourism

🏝️ Safest Countries To Travel To Right Now
🇺🇸 Where Can Americans Travel To Right Now?

DISCLAIMER: Always do your own research prior to booking travel. Learn More Here
Canada Provincial Travel Restrictions Map




British Columbia




New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Northwest Territories

Nova Scotia





Prince Edward Island







Closed to Tourists
Strict Quarantine
Special Conditions
Avoid Non Essential Travel
Unknown or Limited Information
Reopening To You Soon
Hover Over Status Description
Conditions Of Each Country Displayed Are Based on Travelling As a Tourist
Tap For Status Description
Closed to Tourists
Strict Quarantine
Special Conditions
Avoid Non Essential Travel
Unknown or Limited Information
Reopening To You Soon
Conditions Of Each Country Displayed Are Based on Travelling As a Tourist
October 31, 2020

Authorities in Germany have categorized some regions in the EU as high risk. Starting November 1st, travelers coming from the following regions must go on quarantine for 14 days: Nordjylland region in Denmark, West Macedonia in Greece, Latgale, Riga and Vidzeme in Latvia, Klaipéda, Marijanpolé, Telšiai and Vilnius in Lithuania, Centro region in Portugal, Dalarna, Halland, Kronoberg, Skåne, Västmanland and Västra Götaland in Sweden.


Residents of Georgia, Canada, and Tunisia, are no longer permitted to enter Sweden except for those who are moving to live in the country, persons who are working in critical jobs, and those who need to travel for emergency cases.


On November 6, travelers from mainland China can enter Singapore for leisure travel. Authorities will also allow the entry of visitors from Australia’s Victoria state on the same day. Travelers can enter without quarantine, however, they will be asked to undergo a Covid-19 test upon arrival. 

October 30, 2020

The Swiss authorities categorized the following countries as high-risk - Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, and the Czech Republic, as well as the following French territories - the Hauts-de-France region, Île de France region, and French Polynesia. Starting Oct. 29, travelers coming from these areas will have to go into quarantine upon arrival in Switzerland.


Starting October 30, 2020, residents of Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, and Uruguay can enter Argentina for tourism purposes. There's no mandatory quarantine needed, for as long as they can provide a negative PCR test taken within 72 hours of entry. All visitors must also sign an affidavit declaring they are Covid-free and agree to a health screening including temperature checks.


Starting Oct. 29, authorities in Belarus will close the country's land borders with Poland, Ukraine, Latvia, and Lithuania, as part of its measures to combat the spread of coronavirus disease. The only land border that will remain open is the nation's border with Russia. Visitors can still enter the country by air, through the Minsk National Airport, the country's main international airport.

October 29, 2020

According to the Tourism Authority of Thailand, medical insurance with at least US$100,000 coverage is now a compulsory requirement for all foreign visitors wishing to enter Thailand. At present, Thailand is only accepting tourists under the Special Tourist Visa (STV) scheme.

October 28, 2020
United Arab Emirates:

Authorities in Dubai have changed the COVID‑19 PCR test requirements for some arriving passengers. Starting October 26, tourists coming from the UK and Germany will have the option to take a COVID‑19 PCR test on arrival. They have also required some travelers that came from certain destinations to undergo a mandatory two-test rule.


Starting October 31, 2020, visitors coming from Canada will no longer be allowed entry into Portugal except if they are visiting for essential reasons.

>> See All The Latest Updates
September 20,2020
Saint Kitts and Nevis Planning To Reopen For Tourism

Last Updated: October 23, 2020 The dual-island nation of Saint Kitts and Nevis has announced…
>> Read More

September 20,2020
Cayman Islands Plans To Reopen Its Borders For Tourism

The Cayman Islands first announced that it will reopen its borders for tourism by September 1st.…
>> Read More

September 20,2020
Full Guide to the Caribbean: COVID-19 Travel Requirements

Last Updated on September 20, 2020 To help you plan your trip, here’s everything you need to…
>> Read More

September 17,2020
South Africa Reopening For Tourism: COVID-19 Travel Requirements

Last Updated: October 22, 2020 South Africa’s reopening to tourism will officially take place…
>> Read More

September 16,2020
Morocco Reopening For Tourism: COVID-19 Travel Requirements

The North African country of Morocco has just announced that it will be opening its borders for…
>> Read More

September 16,2020
Namibia Reopened For Tourism: COVID-19 Travel Requirements

The safaris in southwest Africa are now once again ready to offer its unique adventure. Namibia…
>> Read More

September 16,2020
Tanzania Open To All Tourists: COVID-19 Entry Requirements

Known for its exotic wildlife, rich culture, and ancient cities, Tanzania has now reopened its…
>> Read More

September 14,2020
Full Guide to Europe: COVID-19 Travel Requirements

Last Updated September 16th, 2020 After months in lockdown because of COVID-19 pandemic,…
>> Read More

September 14,2020
Japan Planning To Reopen To Tourism: Latest Updates

After rescheduling the 2020 Tokyo Olympics and Paralympics next year, the land of the rising sun…
>> Read More

>> See All Latest News